What if I cancel my monitoring service? Will I be refunded for unused time?
Unfortunately, we cannot refund unused service time. However, any unused time will remain on the account if you choose to reactivate at a later date. If returned within the 60 day money back guarantee period, we can refund the total purchase price of your system, but not the service time.